We're all about community.

Come join us!

Tell a friend...encourage each other!

There's been so much isolation over the last while. This year we're encouraging everyone to get a friend or two or three and form a "survival pod". Attend the gatherings or take the workshops together. Then you can support one another with private follow-up calls.

DECEMBER 2022

Upcoming Events

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 7, 5:30-6 pm PT: THE MONTHLY INTUITIVE CALL

Jump in for a quick Zoom touch in about the month’s energy forecast then some coaching about how it matters in your life right now. Plus SPEED READING. Everyone gets to ask one personal question for guidance which I’ll be delighted to answer intuitively. BE SURE TO  REGISTER HERE to get Zoom link.

Register For Event Now

Coming in 2023

Upcoming Events

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 4: THE ANNUAL INTUITIVE CALL

5-6pm PT/8-9pm ET/11am to noon Melbourne

We'll take an hour to go over my 2023 Forecast. Plus we'll look at the numerology for 2023, too. If you're as curious as I am about what's coming up, I hope you'll join me for this informative, free call.

BE SURE TO  REGISTER HERE to get Zoom link.

 

Saturday, January 21, 12-2pm Pacific Time, 3-5pm Eastern.

WORKSHOP: 5 EASY WAYS TO STOP THE STRUGGLE AND GET IN THE FLOW

When we're in the flow, life gets easier. Synchronicity and magic happen. When we're out of sync it can be an uphill climb. In this workshop, I'll share five easy-to-apply tips to live in the flow more consistently. Cost: $33 SAVE YOUR SPOT

 

THE SHIFT SYSTEM: Our Unique Coaching Program for Transformational Change

THE SHIFT SYSTEM/LIVE is a 90-day group coaching program for transformational change and conscious living. We meet weekly for 12 weeks in our private Zoom room. This live coaching program is only offered three times per year. If you're looking for a container to shift some aspect of your life or to deepen your sense of centering day-to-day, check out TSS

Open enrollment is January 9-21. Curious? Get on the waiting list to find out more. CLICK HERE

NEW: THE SHIFT SYSTEM BASIC TRAINING, Saturday, 2/4, 2/11, 2/18, 2/25. 11am-noon Pacific, 2-3pm Eastern

A 4-week program where you'll learn our unique 3-step process for creating transformational change in your life. Whether you're stuck at creating a vision, negative thoughts and feelings that block your way, or overcome by fear when it comes to risk, you'll learn how to sail through to manifest whatever your heart desires. SIGN UP NOW

 

March 8, 15, 22 and 29 at 5=6 pm Pacific, 8-9pm Eastern

4-WEEK WORKSHOP: THE WRITE-YOUR-WEBSITE  

If you’ve ever talked to a web designer about creating a website, the first thing they ask for is the text or copy for the pages. I know so many people who’ve gotten stymied at that point and their dream of sharing their gifts with the world gets put on hold.

By the time you leave this workshop, you’ll have written great copy for the four key web pages you need to launch your amazing website. And you don’t have to be a great writer to get great results. You'll get templates that make it easy to customize to your offerings.

PRICE: $147, SIGN UP NOW